Connect With Us
Silicon Valley Office
228 Hamilton Avenue, 3rd Floor.
Palo Alto, CA 94301
Orange County Office
19800 MacArthur Blvd. Suite 270
Irvine, CA 92612
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
ICLG'S IP attorneys secure registered trademark for GLASS on behalf of Norban & Associates, Inc.
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
ICLG'S IP attorneys secure registered trademark for SMITH & HANKS on behalf of Billion Ideas Investment Limited
Tuesday, February 07, 2017
ICLG'S IP attorneys secure patent on DEFINED DOSING ATMOSPHERIC TEMPERATURE AND PRESSURE VAPOR DEPOSITION SYSTEM for Diamon Fusion International, Inc.
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
ICLG's IP attorneys secure registered trademark for PROCESSING FOR A CAUSE on behalf of Providence Payment Systems LLC
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
ICLG'S IP attorneys secure registered trademark for FROM FARMS TO FAMILIES SINCE 1951 on behalf of Honeyville, Inc.
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
ICLG's IP attorneys secure patent on  INTERACTIVE VIRTUAL REALITY SYSTEMS AND METHODS for EON Reality, Inc.
Tuesday, January 03, 2017
ICLG's IP attorneys secure patent on MULTI-FUNCTIONAL RAPID DIAGNOSTIC TEST DEVICE for DNT Scientific Research, LLC
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
ICLG'S IP attorneys secure registered trademark for SHELFLIFE on behalf of Shelflife Collectibles Inc.
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
ICLG's IP attorneys secure patent on SYSTEM FOR MEASURING AND ANALYZING OCULAR TEMPERATURE, RECEIVING ANALYZER AND METHODS FOR USING THE SAME for Horng Lai.
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
ICLG's IP attorneys secure registered trademark for VSNZ on behalf of Ahiya Mitsui.
Tuesday, December 06, 2016
ICLG's IP attorneys secure registered trademark for UVICUBE on behalf of Kokirri, LLC.
Tuesday, December 06, 2016
ICLG's IP attorneys secure patent on RAZOR HANDLE for Yvonne Li.
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
ICLG's IP attorneys secure registered trademark for ABC on behalf of Hardwood PTE Ltd.
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
ICLG's IP attorneys secure patent on  IRON-ESSENTIAL FOR FLORA AND FAUNA for Sundaresan Subramanyam
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
ICLG's IP attorneys secure patent on ZINC-ESSENTIAL FOR FLORA AND FAUNA for Sundaresan Subramanyam
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
ICLG's IP attorneys secure registered trademark for TIME TO CHANGE YOUR OIL on behalf of Pure Life Science Corporation.
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
ICLG'S IP attorneys secure patent on INSULATING ELECTRICAL PLUGS AND METHOD OF MANUFACTURE for Standard Cable USA, Inc.
Tuesday, November 01, 2016
ICLG's IP attorneys secure registered trademark for UVICUBE on behalf of Kokirri, LLC.
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
ICLG's IP attorneys secure patent on COMPRESSION SPRING AUTOMATED RETRACTABLE PROTECTIVE ELECTROCAUTERY PEN TIP COVER for Suzanne Lowry.
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
ICLG's IP attorneys secure registered trademark for VIVOALERT on behalf of VIVO ALERT, LLC.

Pages

Contact