Connect With Us
Silicon Valley Office
2225 East Bayshore Rd., Suite 200
Palo Alto, CA 94303
Orange County Office
19800 MacArthur Blvd. Suite 280
Irvine, CA 92612
Tuesday, October 06, 2020
ICLG secures registered trademark for LASERWRITER on behalf of Margaret Cotts.
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
ICLG secures patent on FAST CHARGING BATTERY PACK AND METHODS TO CHARGE FAST on behalf of James and Jack Nguyen
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
ICLG secures registered trademark for GRO LINE on behalf of HANNA INSTRUMENTS, INC.
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
ICLG secures patent on ACOUSTIC ENHANCEMENT APPARATUS FOR MOBILE DEVICES on behalf of STEVE SCHMIDT
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
ICLG secures registered trademark for GRAFIXMAT on behalf of THE WALTON COMPANY, INC.
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
ICLG secures registered trademark for EQ CORES & RECYCLING logo on behalf of EngineQuest LLC.
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
ICLG secures registered trademark for PLUMBUSA on behalf of PLUMB USA INC.
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
ICLG secures patent on TRAMPOLINE CLIP on behalf of FULOO, LLC.
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
ICLG secures registered trademark for SO GOOD SO RESPONSIBLE on behalf of CALIFORNIA FISH GRILL, LLC.
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
ICLG secures registered trademark for TENBLOX on behalf of BRIDGES READING AND WRITING INSTITUTE, INC.
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
ICLG secures patent on INLINE PUMP WITH REAR ATTACHABLE SYRINGE on behalf of FLEX FLUIDICS, LLC.
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
ICLG secures registered trademark for KIDS SAVING OCEANS A CONSERVATION LIFESTYLE BRAND on behalf of KIDS SAVING OCEANS LLC
Tuesday, June 09, 2020
ICLG secures patent on CAUTERY PROTECTIVE ACCESSORY SLEEVE WITH STABILIZATION SYSTEM on behalf of Suzanne Lee Lowry.
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
ICLG secures patent on BALL WITH ANOMALIES on behalf of Charlie Henry Bibby
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
ICLG secures patent on SUTURE APPARATUS, SYSTEM AND METHOD on behalf of SUTURE EASE, INC.
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
ICLG secures patent on SUTURE PASSING DEVICE on behalf of ARCH DAY DESIGN, LLC
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
ICLG secures patent on LIGHTER on behalf of ENOR International Inc.
Tuesday, May 05, 2020
ICLG secures patent on SYSTEM AND METHOD FOR INTEROPERABILITY OF BLOCKCHAINS on behalf of Innoplexus AG
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
ICLG secures patent on PROPHY ANGLE WITH INTERNAL AIRFLOW GENERATOR on behalf of Ajay KUMAR
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
ICLG secures patent on SURFACE ADAPTIVE TENSION-COMPRESSION BASE STRUCTURE AND APPARATUS USING THE SAME on behalf of SETON SCHIRAGA

Pages

Contact