Connect With Us
Silicon Valley Office
228 Hamilton Avenue, 3rd Floor.
Palo Alto, CA 94301
Orange County Office
19800 MacArthur Blvd. Suite 280
Irvine, CA 92612
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
ICLG secures patent on RACKABLE FENCE PANEL on behalf of U.S. POLYMERS, INC.
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
ICLG secures registered trademark for TASTY WORMS NUTRITION on behalf of Tasty Worms Nutrition Inc.
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
ICLG secures registered trademark for CDS CONNECT SMARTER COLLABORATION logo on behalf of CORNERSTONE DENTAL SPECIALTIES, INC.
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
ICLG secures patent on NEEDLE AND SNARE GUIDE APPARATUS FOR PASSING SUTURE on behalf of SUTURE EASE, INC.
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
ICLG secures registered trademark for SA STRIKEABSORBER logo on behalf of LOWELL ZANE SITES
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
ICLG secures registered trademark for SEALADENT on behalf of CORNERSTONE SPECIALTY PRODUCTS, LLC.  
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
ICLG secures patent on VIRTUAL REALITY SPORTS TRAINING SYSTEMS AND METHODS on behalf of WIN Reality, LLC.
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
ICLG secures registered trademark for ACCUFILE on behalf of APEX ENDODONTIC SOLUTIONS LP.
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
ICLG secures registered trademark for UNIVERSAL LOCKSMITH on behalf of Doug Cooper.
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
ICLG secures patent on STEERING APPARATUS WITH FORWARD EXTENDED FORK LEGS on behalf of Shinji MARUI
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
ICLG securse patent on TENSION MANAGEMENT SYSTEM AND METHODS FOR TORSION DRIVEN, COUNTERACTING BLOCK AND TACKLE PULLEY TYPE ELASTIC ENERGY STORAGE AND DEPLOYMENT SYSTEMS on behalf of SERPENT RURAL...
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
ICLG'S IP attorneys secure patent on RAPID DIAGNOSTIC TEST DEVICE AND SAMPLING METHOD USING DRIVEN FLOW TECHNOLOGY on behalf of DNT SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH, LLC
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
ICLG'S IP attorneys secure patent on DUAL FUEL HEATING ASSEMBLY WITH SELECTOR SWITCH on behalf of David Deng
Tuesday, September 03, 2019
ICLG'S IP attorneys secure patent on METHODS FOR MONITORING SAFETY BELT USAGE on behalf of Marco Johnson
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
ICLG'S IP attorneys secure registered trademark for STRIKEABSORBER on behalf of LOWELL ZANE SITES.
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
ICLG'S IP attorneys secure registered trademark for TRINITY PRO logo on behalf of Trinity International Industries, L.L.C.
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
ICLG'S IP attorneys secure patent on DUAL INSUFFLATION AND WOUND CLOSURE METHODS for SUTURE EASE, INC. 
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
ICLG'S IP attorneys secure patent on VIRTUAL REALITY SPORTS TRAINING SYSTEMS AND METHODS for WIN Reality, LLC 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
ICLG'S IP attorneys secure patent on ELASTIC ENERGY STORAGE AND DEPLOYMENT SYSTEM for SERPENT RURAL SPORTS LLC
Tuesday, August 01, 2017
ICLG's IP attorneys secure patent on TOTAL FOLIAR PRODUCT FOR AGRICULTURE / HORTICULTURE / TISSUE CULTURE AND HYDROPONIC CULTIVATION for Sundaresan Subramanyam.

Pages

Contact